Admin

Fifth Grade

Last Name Basalari
First Name Jennifer
Extension 3544302
Email jennifer.basalari@ocps.net
WebSite  
 
Last Name Hansen
First Name Mary Beth
Extension 3544251
Email mary.hansen@ocps.net
WebSite  
 
Last Name Caldwell
First Name Christa
Extension 3544201
Email christa.caldwell@ocps.net
WebSite  
 
Last Name Jones
First Name Danielle
Extension 3544231
Email Danielle.Jones@ocps.net
WebSite  
 
Last Name Jones
First Name Lauren
Extension 3544240
Email Lauren.Jones@ocps.net
WebSite
Last Name Romao 
 First Name  Tracey
 Extension  3544292
 Email  tracey.romao@ocps.net
 Web Site  
‚Äč